(Standing L-R): Scott Chapman, Sam Ferguson, Ian Tolmie, Paul Spencer, Grant Macpherson; (Front L-R): Aimie Bisset, Tyler MacKenzie, Daniel Urquhart, Euan Campbell

Contact Dingwall & Highland Marts Limited

Ian Tolmie F.I.A. (Scot)

Managing Director
ian@dingwallmart.co.uk
01349 861588
07979 526926

Grant Macpherson F.I.A. (Scot)

Assistant Manager
grant@dingwallmart.co.uk
07436 537457

Paul Spencer F.I.A. (Scot)

Auctioneer
07813 893963

Daniel Urquhart F.I.A. (Scot)

Auctioneer
daniel.urquhart@dingwallmart.co.uk
07788 421231

Euan Campbell A.I.A. (Scot)

Auctioneer
euan@dingwallmart.co.uk
07377 424431

Scott Chapman

Trainee Auctioneer
scott@dingwallmart.co.uk
07377 624349

Sam Ferguson

Trainee Auctioneer
sam@dingwallmart.co.uk
07826 527773

Tyler Mackenzie

Trainee Auctioneer
tyler@dingwallmart.co.uk
01349 863252

Aimie Bisset

Trainee Auctioneer
aimie@dingwallmart.co.uk
01349 863252

Colin Mackay

Fieldsman
07703 317558

Stevie Stewart

Yard Foreman
07377 535141

Contact Us

Dingwall & Highland Marts Ltd.
Bailechaul Rd.
Dingwall, IV15 9TP
01349 863252
info@dingwallmart.co.uk

13 + 9 =